Gold wordmark

IDM 2021 Logo 


About us Banner

Advisory Council

Kim Becicka
Vice President, Continuing Education and Training Services
Kirkwood Community College

Brian Best
State Representative
State of Iowa Legislature

Renae Billings
Economic Development Specialist
City of Sioux City Economic Development

Dan Culhane, CEcD, CCE
President & CEO
Ames Chamber and Development

Cary Darrah
Grow Cedar Valley

William A. Dotzler, Jr.
State Senator
State of Iowa Legislature

Debi Durham
Iowa Economic Development Authority

Carla Eysink, IOM
Executive Director
Marion County Development Commission

Rand Fisher
Iowa Area Development Group

Sarah Gomez
Executive Director
Midwest Partnership Economic Development Corp.

Jim Gossett, CEcD
Chief Executive Officer
Raccoon Valley Electric Cooperative

Kathryn Kunert
Vice President, Community Relations and Economic Development
MidAmerican Energy

Kiley Miller, CEcD
President & CEO
Iowa Lakes Corridor Development

Ryan Murphy
Regional Research and Analysis Bureau Chief
Iowa Workforce Development

Paula Nissen
Education Outcomes Consultant, Division of Community Colleges
Iowa Department of Education

Wayne Pantini, CEcD
Executive Director
Union County Development Association

Jeff Reiter
Economic Development Director
City of Bettendorf

Brian Schoon
Director of Development
Iowa Northland Regional Council of Governments

Chad Schreck
President & CEO
North Iowa Corridor Economic Development Corporation

Sharon Stroh
Vice President of Industrial Development and Organizational Communication
Greater Ottumwa Partners in Progress

David Vollmar
Key Account Manager
Alliant Energy

Casey Woodside
Business Development Manager
Black Hills Energy Corporation